Grey Ballard Winner of C.V. Ramamoorthy Distinguished Research Award

Grey is the winner of this year's
C. V. Ramamoorthy Distinguished Research Award, given
annually to "any student in the Computer Science Division based on
outstanding contributions to a new research area in computer science
and engineering".

Grey follows in the footsteps of some other well-known awardees,
including Armando Solar Lezama in 2008 and Krste Asanovic in 1997 (the first winner!). Congratulations to Grey!